DHN is a digital solution connecting all citizens to their
health data and care providers

Services (Phase 1)

Digital Invoicing
Digital Certificate of incapacity of work
Digital Prescription

Services (Phase 2)

Payment Module
Appointments

 

  • Administrative simplification and easy to use (families, assisted persons,….)
  • Optimal data protection
  • 100% transparency of the data activity for the user
  • Increased efficiency of the ecosystem in the Greater Region by federation of actors (citizens, doctors, employers, labs, insurance, banks, hospitals, state, …)
  • Reduced possibilities for fraud
  • Ecological
  • Made in Luxembourg

DIGITAL INITIATIVE OF AMMD

Digitalization of the health care system is still a puzzling challenge for all citizens, physicians and other health care providers.

Objectives

By creating DHN, AMMD has gathered all what is necessary to:

– connect each citizen to all health care related data, health care providers or stakeholders (doctors, dentists, hospitals, pharmacies, medical laboratories, physiotherapists, research, …) but also insurance companies, health mutuals and others in a perfectly secure environment;

– build a user friendly mobile application for resident citizens as well as bordering workers which will allow them to visualize all type of personal health data (medical appointments and paramedics, prescriptions, radiological images, analyses, invoices, etc…) in a convenient way, to give their consents, opt their preferences, pay and transmit the information to authorized third parties (specialist physicians, pharmacies, compulsory and complementary insurances, research institutes,…).

Building Blocks

The building blocks of the platform (human assisted enrolment and authentication, information and smart advice, self-directed consent and preferences, payment) will constitute the basis of an open ecosystem.

Collaborative Ecosystem

As digitization cannot be centrally organized, AMMD proposes itself as a leading and reliable player in the field of health, as a federator of all the participating parties in order to realize the steps announced and as a partner of the Government and its ambitious digital strategy.

DHN is conceived as a public/private collaborative platform enabling each partner to join the ecosystem and to help achieving the precious objectives.

Thus, DHN has identified five clusters of key partners: organisations concerned by a public health convention, governmental entities, other companies involved in health matters but also individual physicians or citizens.

DHN is interested in any form of collaboration. Potential users of the projected services and investors can document their adherence to the project and give a push to a faster deployment. 

Contact Us

We appreciate receiving your comments and answering your questions

DHN est une solution digitale qui connecte tous les citoyens à leurs données et fournisseurs de soins de santé

Services (Phase 1)

Mémoire d’honoraire digital
Certificat d’incapacité de travail digital
Ordonnance digitale

Services (Phase 2)

Gestion des rdv
Module de paiement

  • Simplification administrative et convivialité (famille, personnes assistées,…
  • Protection des données optimale
  • 100% transparent pour l’utilisateur avec accès permanent au journal des activités sur les données
  • Augmentation de l’efficience de l’écosystème de la Grande Région par fédération des acteurs (citoyens, médecins, employeurs, labos, assurances, banques, hôpitaux, Etat, …)
  • Réduction des possibilités de fraude
  • Ecologique
  • Made in Luxembourg

INITIATIVE DIGITALE DE L' AMMD

La digitalisation du système de soins de santé demeure un défi pour tous les citoyens, les médecins et les autres fournisseurs de soins de santé

Objectifs

En créant DHN, l’AMMD a rassemblé tout ce qui est nécessaire pour :

– connecter chaque citoyen à toutes les données relatives aux soins de santé, aux prestataires de soins de santé ou les autres acteurs (médecins, dentistes, hôpitaux, pharmacies, laboratoires médicaux, physiothérapeutes, recherche, …) mais aussi les compagnies d’assurance, les mutuelles de santé et autres dans un environnement parfaitement sécurisé; ​

– construire une application mobile conviviale, pour les citoyens résidents ainsi que les travailleurs frontaliers, qui leur permettra de visualiser tous les types de données de santé personnelles (rendez-vous médicaux et paramédicaux, prescriptions, images radiologiques, analyses, factures, etc…) d’une manière pratique, pour donner leur consentement, opter pour leurs préférences, payer et transmettre l’information à des tiers autorisés (médecins spécialistes, pharmacies, assurances obligatoires et complémentaires, instituts de recherche,…).

Modules de base

Les modules de base de la plate-forme (enrôlement assisté et authentification, informations et conseils intelligents, consentement et préférences, paiements) constitueront le fondement d’un écosystème ouvert.

Ecosystème collaboratif

La transformation digitale ne peut pas être organisée de manière centralisée, l’AMMD se présente comme un acteur de premier plan et fiable dans le domaine de la santé, en tant que fédérateur de toutes les parties participantes afin de réaliser les mesures annoncées et en tant que partenaire du gouvernement dans la réalisation de sa stratégie digitale ambitieuse.

DHN est conçu comme plate-forme collaborative publique/privée permettant à chaque partenaire de rejoindre l’écosystème et d’aider ainsi à atteindre les objectifs ambitieux.

Ainsi, DHN a identifié cinq groupes de partenaires clés : les organisations concernées par une convention de santé publique, les entités gouvernementales, les autres entreprises impliquées dans les questions de santé et surtout les médecins et  les citoyens.

DHN s’intéresse à toute forme de collaboration. Les utilisateurs potentiels des services et des investisseurs  peuvent s’inscrire pour documenter leur adhésion au projet et donner un coup de pouce à un déploiement plus rapide.

Contactez-nous

Nous apprécions recevoir vos commentaires et répondre à vos questions